Skip to content

Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors

Jacqueline Hollis Martinez


Assemblage Contemporary Craftsman Gallery

John Hatch

Immediate Past Chair

Texas Petition Strategies

Jim Collins

Vice Chair

Firelight Laser

Dr. Sally Moser


Moser Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Susan McNeight


Truist Bank

Cortland Hudson

Baylor Scott & White Hospital

George Torres

Farmers Insurance

Jack Harrison

Propane Jack

Jake Akers

A Snowball’s Chance

John Rodriguez

Quantum Towing and Recovery

Krista Phillips

Keller Williams

Scott Robinson

Truck City Ford

Tim Otto

Kid Tooth Team

Jennifer Storm

Ex-officio Member

Buda Economic Development Corporation